Rock Baby Clothes UK, Punk Baby & Kids Clothes, Heavy Metal Baby Clothes
  • Shipping only from £ 2.95, free UK shipping for orders over £ 75,-
  • 100% Satisfaction guarantee
  • Order complete, same day shipment
  • 30-day return policy

Rockabyebaby Bob Marley CD

Availability: In stock

Please choose Size:
  • none

* Required Fields

Tax included, delivery costs not included

Rockabyebaby Bob Marley. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. Tracklist Bob Marley CD:

1. Stir It Up 
2. Could You Be Loved 
3. I Shot the Sheriff 
4. Buffalo Soldier
5. Lively Up Yourself
6. Redemption Song
7. One Love
8. Jammin'
9. No Woman, No Cry
10. Get Up, Stand Up

A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order!

Additional Information
Delivery time 3-6 working days using Royal Mail. We also offer an express shipping option during the checkout process. Corona Virus update: All orders are processed in time
Band/Artist Bob Marley
Art cd.9623.0215